Le Love



"Just by looking at me he'll put a hundred different feelings in my body and my head will go completely blank when he smiles. My heart will skip a beat from the slightest sound of my phone, and everything I do when he's not around will be colored by his absence.


I've met someone who doesn't have that need of playing games and instead of following all kinds of rules, simply follows his heart. Someone who makes me wanna look past all the times I've been hurt and feel like it's actually worth risking everything again. Someone who made me wanna fight my fears of opening up so I could let him in, because the thought of him not knowing me completely was far worse than my fear of rejection.


He sights at my stupid jokes and the way I tend to forget stuff and mess everything up, but deep down he love it because love's not about accepting each others flaws, it's about loving them because they make us who we are. I've found somebody for whom I was prepared to show not just the strong, independent side of me that the rest of the world know, but also the insecurities that make me wake up in the middle in the night crying because I'm sick of hurting" <3


Från bloggen Le Love. Ett enda ord behövs för att beskriva dess texter och bilder: VACKERT. Jag adore den! Här är länken till hela ovanstående inlägg.

Här är länken till ett annat väldigt väldigt vackert inlägg, för ovanlighetens skull där, om vänskap. Annars är där 1 000 och åter 1 000 lika fina!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0